Time Maze - Live Escape Game and Adventure Rooms Baden, Zurich, Aargau, foray 1847

Games

foray
1847

The Heist 1847

You open your eyes. Your head is spinning. You just traveled 172 years into the past.

It’s November 11th, 1847 , the city of Baden is booming. People are traveling from all around to Baden, for the hot springs and of coursre the famous “Spanisch Brötli”. Since the first railway between Baden and Zürich, the “Schweizerische Nordbahn”, opened for business, the tourism has grown even more.

As soon as you recover from the journey, you see a messenger hurrying towards you with an urgent message: A mysterious telegram has arrived at the railway station Baden for you…

Total plays

Success rate

Hours played

masterminds

The forbidden city
1901

DVS title page2

You open your eyes. Panic voices sound like from afar on your ears. What's going on here?

You do not know much about your mission yet - except that in the year 1901 on the grounds of Brown, Boveri & Cie. takes place. And you have just arrived. You are a bit dizzy when you stand up with your colleagues and stand in front of a white door with the name C.Brown on the mailbox.

There is a lot going on here on the BBC - Areal, which is called because of the access restriction the name "The Forbidden City". All the more so now, because a terrifying message has panicked Brown's circle of trust. Brown has disappeared, his office devastated! Everything is thrown about, drawers rummaged through, leaves flutter around. The secretary found only a meaningless, incomprehensible letter on Brown's desk.

Walter Boveri personally summoned you in the hope that you could solve the mystery of his colleague - before the press learns about his disappearance. The circumstances are very mysterious - but you can already feel that tingling sensation in your fingers that, as always, makes you feel adventurous, and you can not wait to solve the mystery in the Forbidden City!

The forbidden city 1901 can be booked soon.

Live Adventure Game and Escape Rooms Escape Game in Baden and Zurich Zurich Aarau Aargau Switzerland. First game foray 1847. The Room Berlin. Time Maze up Facebook

| Time Maze - Live Escape Room in Baden
EN DE

Time Maze - Live Escape Game and Adventure Rooms Baden, Zurich, Aargau, Beutezug 1847
Time-Maze-Gold_key
Time-Maze-Gold_key

Spiele

Beutezug
1847

Beutezug 1847

Du schlägst die Augen auf. In deinem Kopf dreht sich alles. Du bist gerade 172 Jahre in die Vergangenheit gereist.

Es ist der 11. November 1847, die Stadt Baden floriert: Von überallher reisen Menschen in die Bäderstadt. Seit dem Bau der Schweizerischen Nordbahn, der ersten Eisenbahnlinie, welche Baden mit Zürich verbindet, hat der Tourismus weiter zugenommen.

Kaum hast du dich von deiner Reise erholt, eilt ein Bote auf dich zu – mit einer dringenden Mitteilung: Ein mysteriöses Telegramm ist am Bahnhof Baden für dich eingetroffen…

Total plays

 

Success rate

 

Hours played

 

Masterminds

 

Die verbotene Stadt
1901

DVS Titelblatt2

Du öffnest die Augen. Panische Stimmen klingen wie von weit her an deine Ohren. Was ist denn hier los?

Du weisst noch nicht viel über deine Mission – nur dass sie im Jahre 1901 auf dem Gelände der Brown, Boveri & Cie. stattfindet. Und da bist du soeben angekommen. Noch etwas schwindelig bist du auf den Beinen, als du dich zusammen mit deinen Kollegen aufraffst und vor einer weissen Türe stehst, die den Namen C.Brown auf dem Briefkasten trägt.

Es ist viel los hier auf dem BBC – Areal, welches wegen der Zugangsbeschränkung den Namen „Die verbotene Stadt“ trägt. Heute umso mehr, denn eine erschreckende Nachricht hat Brown’s Vertrauenskreis in Panik versetzt. Brown ist verschwunden, sein Büro verwüstet! Alles ist durcheinander geworfen, Schubladen durchwühlt, Blätter flattern herum. Nur einen sinnlosen, unverständlichen Brief hat die Sekretärin auf Brown’s Pult vorgefunden.

Walter Boveri hat euch persönlich hergebeten in der Hoffnung, dass ihr das Geheimnis um seinen Kollegen lösen könnt – bevor die Presse von seinem Verschwinden erfährt. Die Gegebenheiten sind äusserst mysteriös – aber ihr spürt schon dieses Kribbeln in euren Fingern, das sich wie immer vor einem Abenteuer bemerkbar macht, und ihr könnt es kaum erwarten das Rätsel in der verbotenen Stadt zu lösen!

Die verbotene Stadt 1901 ist bald buchbar.

Live Adventure Game and Escape Rooms Escape Game in Baden and Zurich Zürich Aarau Aargau Schweiz. Erstes Spiel Beutezug 1847. The Room Berlin. Time Maze auf Facebook

| Time Maze - Live Escape Room in Baden
EN DE